THE FLOWER POT FLORIST
0
1520 Washington Ave. Knoxville, TN 37917
LOCAL: (865) 240-3499 TOLLFREE: (800) 824-7724
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER POT FLORIST
Local Knoxville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Ordering was so simple and the delivery/product were excellent! My cousin loved the flowers and judging from a picture they were large, colorful, and beautifully arranged. Thank You!
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Absolutely beautiful, I was totally surprised when they showed up at our cabin, while we were on vacation.
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were some of the most beautiful I have ever received. They have stayed as fresh as if they just arrived. The arrangement shows much creativity and artistic beauty. I have already passed out the name and number to family member.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Amazing service! They were able to deliver my gift on time and it came better than expected. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

I appreciated the service that I received. The salesperson was excellent. Even though I ordered on line I called the next day to talk to someone.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The Flower Pot is spectacular!! Last minute intricate spray requested for a colleague's funeral and they delivered with time to spare. So appreciated!!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement I received was beautiful and super fragrant. I would recommend the Flower Pot to anyone looking to purchase an arrangement that will make someone smile.
BeccaAnn 's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2021, 8:00 am

All of us here at The Flower Pot appreciate your kind words! Thank you for choosing us to fulfill your flower needs.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was so pleased with this entire experience. I ordered flowers for a close friend, and I live out of state. I described the occasion and asked the florist to design something custom, and the flowers were affordable, promptly delivered, and beautiful. The arrangement was exactly what I had in mind and cheered my TN friend up perfectly. I was not certain of what to expect and I'm very pleased. I'll certainly return when I need to send flowers to other friends in that area!
BeccaAnn 's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2021, 11:48 am

All of us here at The Flower Pot are thanking you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you were very pleased and look forward to doing business with you again!
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I ordered flowers on a Sunday morning to be delivered that same day. The flowers arrived a few hours later and are beautiful! They did a great job on the arraignment. Thank you so much. I would definitely use this company again!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Service and customer service was poor. I ordered flowers to be delivered to my girlfriends house for our anniversary and they were delivered 3 days late. On the day that the flowers were suppose to be delivered, I called the store twice to get some info on the flowers and y’all claimed you didn’t have the order. Very disappointed from the lack of service. The only positive was eventually the flowers came and looked beautiful.i will not be using this service or business again.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

They were beautiful. Living out of state we don’t know who to use. But from guidance of our family them at live in the area. They picked a great place.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful.. great service.
Flower Delivery To Knoxville, TN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Pinterest

THE FLOWER POT FLORIST
1520 Washington Ave.
Knoxville, TN. 37917
Local: (865) 240-3499

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web21-sl